Three new council members and a mayor

By  | 

SCOTTSBLUFF, Neb. Three new members have officially joined Scottsbluff City Council and a new mayor has been elected.

Terry Schaub, Nathan Green and Jeannie McKerrigan pledged their oath to office and took a seat in their new official chairs.

Raymond Gonzales has been elected as the new mayor of Scottsbluff and Jeannie McKerrigan as the Vice President of the Council.